image

Our Branches

Amarpath Sub Branch (State 5)
Branch Manager: Mrs. Anju Gyawali
Phone: 071-534033
Amarpath, Rupandehi
E mail: amarpath@neco.com.np
Anamnagar Sub Branch (State 3)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Kshitiz Subedi
Phone: 01-4770415
Anamnagar, Kathmandu Metropolitan City,
Kathmandu, Bagmati
E mail: anamnagar@neco.com.np
Attariya Sub Branch (State 7)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Chet Raj Ojha
Phone: 091-590452
Attariya, Godawari Municipality-02,
Kailali
E mail: attariya@neco.com.np
Baglung Sub Branch (State 4)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Dipendra Sharma
Phone: 068-521042
Ramrekha, Baglung
E mail: baglung@neco.com.np
Banepa Branch (State 3)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Rameshwor Rimal
Phone/Fax: 011- 664044
Banepa Nepal Telecom, Banepa Municipality-08
Kavrepalanchowk, Bagmati
E mail: banepa@neco.com.np
Baneshwor Branch (State 3)
Branch Manager: Ms. Sumita Manandhar
Phone: 01-4791397
Fax: 01-4794114
New Baneshwor Road, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-10
Kathmandu, Bagmati
E mail: baneshwor@neco.com.np
Bardaghat Sub-Branch (State 5)
Branch Manager: Mr. Manoj Chhetri
Phone: 078-590047
Bardaghat, Bardaghat Municipality-04,
Nawalparasi, Lumbini
E mail: bardaghat@neco.com.np
Bhairahawa Branch (State 5)
Branch Manager: Mr. Vijay Gyawali
Phone/Fax: 071-574204
Buddha Chowk, Siddhartha Municipality-08
Rupandehi, Lumbini
E mail: bhairahawa@neco.com.np
Bhaktapur Branch (State 3)
Branch Manager: Ms. Rebati Thapa
Suryabinayak, Bhaktapur
Phone: 01 - 6618732
Fax: 01 - 6618733
E mail: bhaktapur@neco.com.np
Bharatpur Branch (State 3)
Branch Manager: Mr. Krishna Raj Rijal
Phone/Fax: 056-598132
Sahid Chok, Narayangadh, Chitwan
E mail: bharatpur@neco.com.np
Biratnagar Branch (State 1)
Branch Manager: Mr. Saroj Pokharel
Phone/Fax: 021-511908, 021-574355
Near Atithi Sadan, Biratnagar Metropolitan City-07
Morang
E mail: biratnagar@neco.com.np
Birgunj Branch (State 2)
Branch Manager: Mr. Vikram Aley
Phone: 051-525816
Fax: 051-527948
Alakhiya Math , Birgunj Metropolitan City-04
Parsa
E mail: birgunj@neco.com.np
Birtamode Branch (State 1)
Branch Manager: Mr. Suman Kumar Poddar
Phone/Fax: 023 -540833
Bhadrapur Road, Birtamod Municipality-04
Jhapa, Mechi
E mail: birtamode@neco.com.np
Boudha Branch (State 3)
Branch Manager: Mr. Prabin Katwal
Phone/Fax: 01-4487813 Chuchepati,Kathmandu Metropolitan City-07
Kathmandu, Bagmati
E mail: boudha@neco.com.np
Butwal Branch (State 5)
Branch Manager: Mr. Ramesh Bahadur Thapa
Phone: 071-438272, 438276
Fax: 071-438304
Rajmarg Chauraha, Butwal Municipality-09 Rupandehi, Lumbini
E mail: butwal@neco.com.np
Chandrapur Sub Branch (State 2)
Branch Manager: Mr. Ananta Adhikari
Phone: 055-540520
Chandranigahapur East West Highway, Chandrapur Municipality-04
Rautahat, Narayani
E mail: chandrapur@neco.com.np
Chandrauta Sub Branch (State 5)
Branch Manager: Mr. Janak Prasad Belbase
Phone: 076-540529
Chandrauta, Shivaraj Municipality 05,
Kapilbastu, Lumbini
E mail: chandrauta@neco.com.np
Chhetrapati Sub Branch (State 3)
Branch Manager: Ms. Amita Aryal
Phone: 01-5328286
Chhetrapati Pipal Bot
E mail: chhetrapati@neco.com.np
Chipledhunga Sub Branch (State 4)
Branch Incharge: Ms. Joni Bhandari
Phone: 061-572037
Chipledhunga, Pokhara Metropolitan City-04,
Kaski, Gandaki
E mail: chipledhunga@neco.com.np
Dailekh Sub-Branch (State 6)
Branch Manager: Mr. Chetan Kumar Thapa
Mobile No.: 089-590030
Naya Bajar, Narayan Municipality-01, Dailekh, Bheri
E mail: dailekh@neco.com.np
Damak Branch (State 1)
Branch Manager: Ganesh Khatri
Thana road, Damak, Jhapa
Phone/Fax: 023 - 575703
E mail: damak@neco.com.np
Damauli Branch (State 4)
Branch Incharge: Ms. Laxmi Parajuli
Phone: 065-565692
Safa Sadak, Damauli
E mail: damauli@neco.com.np
Dang Branch (State 5)
Branch Manager: Mr. Niraj Lamsal
Phone/Fax: 082-562813
Ji. Bi. Sa. Road, Ghorahi Municipality-15 Dang
E mail: dang@neco.com.np
Dhading Sub Branch (State 3)
Branch Manager: Mr. Shalikram Duwadi
Phone: 010-521242
Sitalbajar, Nilkhantha Municipality-03
Dhading, Bagmati
E mail: dhading@neco.com.np
Dhangadhi Branch (State 7)
Branch Manager: Mr. Naresh Ojha
Mainroad, Dhangadhi, Kailali
Phone: 091 - 527101
Fax : 091 - 526132
E mail: dhangadhi@neco.com.np
Dharan Branch (State 1)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Pankaj Dhakal
Phone/Fax: 025- 531965
Bargachhi, Sunsari, Dharan
E mail: dharan@neco.com.np
Gongabu Sub Branch (State 3)
Branch Manager: Ms. Kabita Subedi
Phone: 01-4986840
Gongabu, Kathmandu
E mail: gongabu@neco.com.np
Gulariya Sub Branch (State 5)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Laxmi Prasad Gautam
Mobile No.: 9801821024
Gulariya, Gulariya Municipality-07,
Bardiya, Lumbini
E mail: gulariya@neco.com.np
Gwarko Sub Branch (State 3)
Branch Manager: Mrs. Sabita Bhhatrai
Phone: 01-5204185
Gwarko, Kathmandu Metropolitan City,
Kathmandu, Bagmati
E mail: gwarko@neco.com.np
Hakim Chowk Sub Branch (State 3)
Branch Manager: Mr. Anil Ghimire
Phone: 056-590624
Hakimchowk, Bharatpur Metropolitan City 10,
Chitwan
E mail: hakimchowk@neco.com.np
Head Office
Gyaneshwor, Kathmandu, Nepal
Phone: 01-4542263
E mail: info@neco.com.np
Hetauda Branch (State 3)
Branch Manager: Mr. Suraj Kumar Bhattarai
Phone: 057-521828
Fax: 057-524662
Bank Road, Hetauda Sub-Metropolitian City-10
Makwanpur
E mail: hetauda@neco.com.np
Ilam Branch (State 1)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Milan Subedi
Ilam Chowk Bazar, Ilam
Phone: 027-521923
Fax 027-520497
E mail: ilam@neco.com.np
Itahari Branch (State 1)
Brach Manager: Mr. Khem Koirala
Phone/Fax: 025 -587365/ 588767
Dharan Road, Itahari Municipality-04
Sunsari
E mail: itahari@neco.com.np
Janakpur Branch (State 2)
Branch Manager: Mr. Bijaya Kumar Mandal
Bahnu Chowk, Kishorinagar, Janakpur
Phone/Fax: 041-590064
E mail: janakpur@neco.com.np
Jeetpur Sub Branch (State 5)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Janak Prasad Belbase
Phone: 076-550397
Badhganga, Jeetpur
E mail: jeetpur@neco.com.np
Jorpati Sub Branch (State 3)
Branch Incharge: Mrs. Sonu Shrestha
Phone: 01-4917615
Jorpati, Gokarneshwor Municipality,
Kathmandu, Bagmati
E mail: jorpati@neco.com.np
Kalaiya Sub Branch (State 2)
Branch Manager: Mr. Rahuk Khadka
Mobile No.: 9801839017
Kalaiya, Kalaiya Municipality-03,
Bara
E mail: kalaiya@neco.com.np
Kalanki Sub Branch (State 3)
Branch Manager: Mr. Benup Raj Poudel
Phone: 01-5224290
Kalanki, Kathmandu
E mail: kalanki@neco.com.np
Kalimati Branch (State 3)
Branch Manager: Mr. Krishna Kumar Bartaula
Phone: 01-5165089
Kuleshwor Road, Kathmandu Metropolitan City-14
Kathmandu, Bagmati
E mail: kalimati@neco.com.np
Kamaladi Sub Branch (State 3)
Branch Manager: Mr. Dhirendra Bahadur Rajbhandari
Phone: 01-4250285
Kamaladi, Kathmandu
E mail: kamaladi@neco.com.np
Karkando Sub Branch (State 5)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Minraj Shahi
Phone: 081-551098
Nepalgunj -18, Karkando, Nepalgunj Sub-Metropolitan City,
Banke, Bheri
E mail: karkando@neco.com.np
Kawasoti Sub Branch (State 4)
Phone: 078-540338
Kawasoti, Kawasoti Municipality 08,
Nawalparasi
E mail: kawasoti@neco.com.np
Kirtipur Branch (State 3)
Brance Incharge: Mr. Susan Poudel Phone/Fax: 01-4331098
Nagaun Dobato, Kirtipur Municipality-09
Kathmandu, Bagmati
E mail: kirtipur@neco.com.np
Lahan Branch (State 2)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Amit Karki
Phone. 033-565250
Laukathadi Chowk, Lahan
E mail: lahan@neco.com.np
Lalbandhi Sub Branch (State 2)
Branch Manager: Mr. Dipendra Thapa
Phone: 046-501003
Sarlahi, lalbandhi
E mail: lalbandhi@neco.com.np
Lalitpur Branch (State 3)
Branch Manager: Mr. Umesh Basnet
Man Bhawan, Lalitpur
Phone. 01 - 5521852
Fax: 01 - 5524313
E mail: lalitpur@neco.com.np
Lazimpat Sub Branch (State 3)
Branch Manager: Mr. Rishab Kuinkel
Phone: 01-4427052
Narayanchour, Naxal
E mail: naxal@neco.com.np
Mahendranagar Branch (State 7)
Branch Manager: Mr. Dharmananda Bhatta
Phone: 099-524766
Bhimdatta Municipality-18
Kanchanpur
E mail: mahendranagar@neco.com.np
Manigram Sub Branch (State 5)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Ram Prasad Gautam
Phone: 071-561642
Tilottama, Manigram Chowk
E mail: manigram@neco.com.np
Nepalgunj Branch (State 5)
Branch Manager: Mr. Tek Raj Jaisi
Phone: 081-411166
Surkhet Road, Nepalgunj, Banke
E mail: nepalgunj@neco.com.np
New Road Branch Office (State 3)
Malla House, New Road, Kathmandu
Phone: 01-5367607
E mail: newroad@neco.com.np
Nuwakot Branch (State 3)
Branch Manager: Mr. Arjun Koirala
Battar, Nuwakot
Phone/Fax: 010-561241
E mail: nuwakot@neco.com.np
Pokhara Branch (State 4)
Branch Manager: Mr. Surya Bahadur KC
Phone: 061586556/061586557
New Road, Pokhara Metropolitan City-08
Kaski, Gandaki
E mail: pokhara@neco.com.np
Rajbiraj Sub-Branch (State 2)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Manish Das
Mobile No.: 9801146597
Rajbiraj, Rajbiraj Municipality-03,
Saptari
E mail: rajbiraj@neco.com.np
Ram Bazar Sub Branch (State 1)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Binaya Khanal
Phone: 037-520716
Okhaldhunga, Siddhicharan Municipality 11,
Okhaldhunga
E mail: rambazar@neco.com.np
Rampur Contact Office (State 5)
Contact Person:Mr. Guru Prasad Bhattarai
Rampur, Bejhad Bazar
Phone: 9843077384
E mail: rampur@neco.com.np
Salyan Sub Branch (State 6)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Narayan Dahal
Phone: 088-400147
Shreenagar, Salyan, Sharda Municipality-01,
Salyan, Karnali
E mail: salyan@neco.com.np
Sandhikharka Sub Branch (State 5)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Surendra Basyal
Phone: 077-420846
Sandhikharka, Hall Line
E mail: sandhikharka@neco.com.np
Simara Sub Branch (State 2)
Branch Manager: Mr. Dinesh Karki
Phone: 053-590000
Main Road Jeetpur Bajar, Jeetpur Simara Sub Metropolitan City,
Bara
E mail: simara@neco.com.np
Sindhuli Sub Branch (State 3)
Phone: 047-521339
Kamalamai Municipaility 6,
Sindhuli
E mail: sindhuli@neco.com.np
Sunwal Sub Branch (State 5)
Branch Incharge: Ms. Manju Regmi
Phone: 078-570447
Sunwal, Chauraha
E mail: sunwal@neco.com.np
Surkhet Branch (State 6)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Jagat Prasad Sharma
Phone: 083- 523256
Jumla Road, Birendranagar, Surkhet
E mail: surkhet@neco.com.np
Tamghas Sub Branch (State 5)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Binod Pokhrel
Phone: 079-520920
Resu, Gulmi
E mail: tamghas@neco.com.np
Tandi Sub Branch (State 3)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Sujan Kattel
Phone: 056-560580
Ratnanagar, Tandi, Chitwan
E mail: tandi@neco.com.np
Tansen Branch(State 5)
Branch Incharge: Mr. Prafulla Sharma
Phone: 075-520914
Bhagwati Tole, Tansen Municipality-03
Palpa, Lumbini
E mail: tansen@neco.com.np
Tulsipur Sub Branch (State 5)
Branch In-charge: Mr. Ramesh Basnet
Phone: 082-523013
Pakhapani, Dang
E mail: tulsipur@neco.com.np
Waling Sub Branch (State 4)
Branch Incharge: Ms. Parbati Ale
Phone: 063-441725
Syanja, Waling
E mail: waling@neco.com.np