image

Surveyor

Surveyors have to be duly qualified and must have obtained licence from Beema Samiti to work as Surveyors. Persons wishing to be the Company's Surveyor must apply to the company with a copy of his Surveyor's Licence, his certificate of qualification and background of his experience.

The Surveyors are appointed by the Company to survey and make assessment of the loss when claims intimated to the company.

Present Surveyors of Neco Insurance are as under.

S.N.Surveyor NameAdressContact No.License No.Mail AdressPan NoClass

S.N. Surveyor Name Adress Contact No. License No. Mail Adress Pan No Class
1 A.B. Engineering Pvt. Ltd. Tokha 10, Kathmandu 9801041990 1935/078/79 ab.engineers2022@gmail.com 610293759 D
2 A.G.R. Engineering Consultancy Pvt. Ltd. Nepalgunj- 02, Banke 9851133065 1014/078/79 agrengconsult@gmail.com 609862926 D
3 Aadhira Engineering Pvt. Ltd. Kageshwori Monohara 09, Kathmandu 9841049362 1019/078/79 aadhira.eng@gmail.com 610293759 D
4 Aaditya Karmacharya Samakhusi, Tokha-11, Kathmandu 9851217001 1269/078/79 aaditya.karmacharya01@gmail.com 107348485 D
5 Aastha Consultancy And Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. Lalitpur 9851096026 1011/078/79 aasthaconsultancy2015@gmail.co 604002064 D
6 Abhishek Chaudhary Janakpu-4,Dhanusha 9808637288 916/074/075 avseklavi02@gmail.com 109239578 D
7 Aditya Dhakal Itahari 08, Sunsari 9851026054 1073/078/79 aditya_dhakal@hotmail.com 601319769 D
8 Agam Raj Mainali Pokhara 11, Kaski 9846336751 1149/078/79 merocreation06@gmail.com 119881538 D
9 Amrit Tiwari Waling 04, Syangja 9847009527 1476/078/79 amrittiwari900@gmail.com 126678859 D
10 Ananda Ram Poudel Hetauda 9845022889 240 anandaramp@gmail.com 303907691 A
11 Anil Kumar Choudhary Biratnagar-10 9851149097 545/069/070 anilkc4u@gmail.com 10306811 C
12 Anil Mani Bhandari Pokhara-28, Kaski 9851123191 1351/078/79 bhandari.amb@gmail.com 108805736 D
13 Ankur Dhungana Biratnagar, Morang. 9851135658 603/070-71 ankurdhungana@gmail.com 104663499 C
14 AR Insurance Surveyors Biratnagar 21-530640 22/50/51 aris30.brt@gmail.com 301191960 A
15 Ardour Engineering Consultancy Pvt Ltd Ward No. 31, Prabhat Marga, Baneshwor, Kathmandu 9841718713 965/076/77 tritalavishek@gmail.com 609703333 D
16 Asia Meditech Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Tripureshwar, Kathmandu. 9851145579 601/070/071 claim.handler@asiameditech.com 601846346 C
17 Asian Claims and Engineering P. Ltd. Kathmandu 9851238943 1001/077/78 asianclaims.eng@gmail.com 609988338 D
18 Asim Bhandari Chhatrakot 01, Gulmi 9847594411 1277/078/79 asymbhandari05@gmail.com 121321978 D
19 Astha Consultancy And Enterprises Pvt. Ltd. Lalitpur 9851096026 1011/078/79 aasthaconsultancy2015@gmail.co 604002064 D
20 B and G Engineering Consultancy Pvt.Ltd. Kathmandu 34 9849149247 978/077/078 bandgconsultancy@gmail.com 604384674 D
21 B.D. Survey and Engineering Tokha 10, Kathmandu 9851002517 1904/078/79 devkotabasanta01@gmail.com 610249347 D
22 B.S Surveyers and Engineering Solution Kathmandu 9801200313 985/077/78 bssurveyers@gmail.com 609866883 D
23 Bageshwori Engineering Services Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu 01 9816044466 1900/078/79 thapasaubhagya2@gmail.com 610280236 D
24 Bal Ram Pathak Pokhara 9846140360 676/071/072 samipbrp@gmail.com 603507698 C
25 Bhagawan Malla Palungtar, 6, Gorkha 9843326147 1365/078/79 mallabhagawan1@gmail.com 108708523 D
26 BHAROSA ARCHITECTS & CONSULTANTS Itahari-20, Sunsari 9852062622 1634/078/79 bacitahari@gmail.com 606842709 D
27 Bhaskar Chataut Kanchanpur 04 9851147603 846/074/075 bhaskarchataut@gmail.com 302778702 D
28 BHAVESH KUMAR MALLA Kailali-4, Dhangadhi 9867757414 1276/078/79 Bhaveshmalla@gmail.com 109429494 D
29 Bhuwesh Pant Shailyashikar 06, Darchula 9851318546 1254/078/79 erbhuwesh.insurv@gmail.com 109146614 D
30 Birendra Kumar Singh Janakpur 9851141337 579/070/71 birensing767@gmail.com 102519194 D
31 Birendra Prasad Baghat Butwal 9857025850 199/057 birendraprasad@gmail.com 301842808 A
32 Bishal Shrestha Ithari 08, Sunsari 9842367671 1237/078/79 sbishalmec@gmail.com 11792390 D
33 Bisheshwar Mahato Biratnagar 9842027112 443/066/067 erbmahto@gmail.com 102416163 B
34 Bishwas Dhakal Kupandole 01, Lalitpur 9849550899 687/072/73 bishwash.believe@gmail.com 10681620 C
35 C.Mech Consultancy Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu 9851097806 329/063/64 cmech.consultancy@gmail.com 302403077 B
36 Chudamani Subedi Nepalgunj, Banke 9858026836 553/069/070 er.manisubedi@gmail.com 103444114 C
37 Dinesh K.C Kathmandu, Nepal 9851121708 481/068/069 dineshkc12345@gmail.com 100645413 C
38 DIYA ENGINEERING CONSULTANCY PVT.LTD KAGESWORI MANAHARA MUNICIPALITY 09 9857045118 972/077/078 diyabhandari80@gmail.com 606538644 D
39 Emage Consultancy Nawalprasi 9855055924 474/067/068 emage2011@gmail.com 300153064 B
40 Ensure Engineering Concern Pvt. Ltd. Lalitpur 9851228431 998/077/78 ensure.er@gmail.com 609955327 D
41 G.B Engineering Services Pvt.Ltd. Butwal, Rupandehi 9857023601 955/076/77 gbengineering11@gmail.com 609581872 D
42 G.I CLAIM AND ENGINEERING ASSOCIATES SIPHAL 9841905961 940/075-076 giclaim@yahoo.com 609138876 D
43 Ganesh Kapadi .. 9801721025 572/069/070 ganeshkapadi@yahoo.com 102555789 C
44 Ganesh Kharel Tilottama- 05, Rupandehi 9857042365 1094/078/79 ganesh.kharel032@gmail.com 611106214 D
45 Gaurab Koirala Butwal 9851199635 727/072/073 koirala1992@gmail.com 104659140 D
46 Gems Engineering Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu-11 9851106621 1002/077/78 prabesh.me@gmail.com 609565122 D
47 Geometra Consulting Services Pvt. Ltd. Tripureshwor, Kathmandu 9851084147 961/076/077 geometra@geometraconsulting.co 609609653 D
48 Global Destination Engineering Solution Pvt. Ltd Dhangadhi-8, Kailali 9866870015 946/075/076 globaldestination.engg@gmail.com 606875466 D
49 Go Engineering Services Pvt. Ltd. Butwal-13, Ruphendehi. 9857030400 954/076-077 goengineeringc@gmail.com 609581898 D
50 Gud Engineering Service Pvt. Ltd. Kaski 9856073513 473/067/068 narayant@wrc.edu.np 606760584 C
51 Gyanendra Bahadur Bhari Putalisadak 9851034463 197/057 chartered@brs.com.np 500030721 B
52 H.M.S. CONSULT Tripureshwor, Kathmandu 9843365003 936/075/076 hmsconsult99@gmail.com 607714838 D
53 Hi-Tech Engineering Services Pvt. Ltd. Pokhara, Kaski 9865020331 1903/078/79 hitecheng2078@gmail.com 606587048 D
54 Himalayan Surveyors & Loss Assessors Nepal Bharatpur 9851045350 580/70/71 hslanepal@gmail.com 606869513 C
55 Indra Kamal Shrestha Morang 05, 9852046623 1008/07879 aec.iks@gmail.com 302877056 D
56 Indra Nath Mishra Tilathi 01 Saptari 9840056719 1185/078/79 indramishra@gmail.com 109797742 D
57 Investigators Legal Advisor & Surveyors Kathmandu 9851041828 9/049/050 ilaskathmandu@gmail.com 300470134 A
58 Jalpa Technical And Management Services Lahan -13, Siraha 9851204083 1521/078/79 surveyorforclaim@gmail.com 610081831 D
59 JUSTIFIED CLAIMS @ ENGINEERS PVT.LTD New-Baneshwor, Kathmandu 9851056645 413/065/66 jcenepal@gmail.com 303304588 C
60 Kabindra Shrestha Kubinde 02, Sindipalchok 9841030987 1493/078/79 kabindra1.ks@gmail.com 117030987 D
61 Kabita Paudel Urabari, Morang 9862045407 01 /78/79 kabita.paudel@gmail.com 106227422 D
62 Khem Raj Chataut Mahendranagar 9848723786 206/057/58 khemchaut@yahoo.com 305088996 A
63 Khoj Engineering Nagarjun-10, Kathmandu. 9851222204 645/71/72. dipak.ranabhatt@gmail.com 106494237 D
64 Kishor Devkota Ra.Na.Pa.-3 Belsi . Chitwan 9851044640 1021/078/79 consult.pattern@gmail.com 103035987 D
65 Krishna Dev Sah Birgunj 9809249069 772/073/074 kdev.sah@gmail.com 107840055 D
66 Krishna Prasad Aryal Bardiya 9843650804 841/074/075 krishna.surveyor841@gmail.com 109164878 D
67 KSHITIJ KAFLEY Arjundhara-07, Jhapa 9842767333 1278/078/79 kshitjkafley4@gmail.com 120025589 D
68 Lalit K.C Lalitpur 9851050383 220/058/59 badikhel@yahoo.com 301472715 A
69 Laxman Kafle Tulsipur 08, Dang 9860402196 1699/078/79 laxman.kafle@gmail.com 114756761 D
70 Leap Claims Services Pvt. Ltd. Kagishwori Manohara 9851233529 1852/078/79 info@leapclaims.com 61019203 D
71 M. B. Engineering Service Pvt. Ltd. ... 9858089300 1009/078/79 er.mbasnet@gmail.com 610033379 D
72 M.I Surveyors Group Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu 9849095798 814/073/074 migroup.nepal@gmail.com 605953699 D
73 M.I Surveyors Pvt.Ltd Kathmandu 9801155476 744/072/73 surveyors.mi@gmail.com 603552746 D
74 Mack Risk Management Services Pvt. Ltd Kageshwori Manohara-7, Kathmandu 9851311699 982/077/78 mackrms18@gmail.com 606729158 D
75 Mahesh Basyal Butwal-3, Rupandehi, Nepal 9847130360 714/072/073 maheshbasyal18@gmail.com 305750396 D
76 Manish Pokhrel Butwal 13 9869141591 1095/078/79 officalmanish101@gmail.com 617089331 D
77 Manish Ranjit Banepa, Kavre 9841935106 806/073/074 ermanishranjit@gmail.com 108524013 D
78 Manoj Acharya Butwal 11, Rupandehi 9857058694 694/072/073 acmanoz99@gmail.com 107456726 D
79 Manoj Koirala Kathmandu 9851091891 252/060 manojmanogya@gmail.com 301937070 A
80 Maulakali Construction & Engineering Pvt.Ltd Bharatpur 9855088135 828/073/74 maulakaliconstruction2015@gmai 602501073 D
81 N.P.R Engineering Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu 9851055567 974/077/78 nirajrajaure@gmail.com 609635531 D
82 Nabin Shrestha Kavre 9849577562 484/067/68 nabin9841@gmail.com 103640446 D
83 Nepal Engineering Surveyors Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu 9851174611 886/074/75 nepal.surveyors@gmail.com 606868404 D
84 NIRALA ENGINEERING & CLAIMS BUREAU PVT. LTD. BIJULIBAZAR, KATHMANDU 9843690800 981/077/078 amartochandra@gmail.com 609604346 D
85 P.TWO ENGINEERING PVT.LTD Kathmandu-31, Jagritinagar 9801100711 971/077/78 ptwoengineering77@gmail.com 609610051 D
86 Pivot Risk Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu 9851099693 679/071/72 udaya@pivotrisk.com 603507900 D
87 PRABESH CHAPAGAIN Rupandehi 9857039436 898/074/75 prabeshc123@gmail.com 109272135 D
88 Prabesh Raj Devkota Kamalamai 11, Sinduli 9849868399 1442/078/79 prabeshhetauda@gmail.com 108692497 D
89 Prabhat G.C Madhyabindu 15, Nawalparasi 9847007252 1727/078/79 chhetriprabhat146@gmail.com 126066283 D
90 Prabodh Raj Poudel Hetauda 05, Makwanpur 9840149009 1228/078/79   607771451 D
91 Pragati Engineering Consultancy Chipledhunga, Pokhara 061-527556 475/067/068 pragati.engineering@yahoo.com 301524182 C
92 Prakash Bhakta Joshi Biratnagar 9842050743 321/062/063 pbjoshi533533@gmail.com 302149676 B
93 Prakash Kumar Karna Birgunj 9845042458, 051529470 239/059 pankaj.karna777@gmail.com 604002064 C
94 Pramod karki Butwal 9811977554 788/073/74 karkipramod123@gmail.com 606391092 D
95 Pranab Bhandari Damak 4, Jhapa 9851128404 1345/078/79 pranab.bhandari2@gmail.com 11994748 D
96 Pranay Amatya Birgunj- 11, Parsa 9866482518 1672/078/79 pranayamatya@gmail.com 130780184 D
97 Prashant G.C Lamahi, Dang 98101332719, 9857835719 686/072/073 prashantgc41@gmail.com 108470277 D
98 Pratyush Pallav Rajbiraj 9, Saptari 9843306122 1283/078/79 prtpnk95@gmail.com 115768046 D
99 Praveen Kumar Sah Birgunj 9849038173 433 pksah94563@gmail.com 101699796 C
100 Pravin Sapkota Kageshwori Manohara 05, Kathmandu 9841388608 975/077/78 sume05@gmail.com 112481757 D
101 PSP Engineering Pvt. Ltd. Shantinagar-34, Kathmandu. 9841381180 681/072/73 pp_neupane07@yahoo.com 603512159 D
102 PUSHPA KUMAR KARKI New Plaza-65, Putalisadak, kathmandu 9851044640 333/063/064 puspakarki733@hotmail.com 333/063/0 B
103 Rabi Sharma Sindipalchok 09 9860620559 1506/078/79 rabisharma62@gmail.com 109094096 D
104 Rakesh Pandey Butwal 9857035777 542   100237401 D
105 Raman Kc Raptisonari- 08 , Banke 9858052799 1536/078/79 rmn.pvt@gmail.com 121874498 D
106 RAMESH BHANDARI MORANG 9849273901 1153/078/79 ramesh.tec205@gmail.com 108000557 D
107 Ranjan Kishor Yadav Paroha04, Rauahat 9849839089 1504/078/79 kishor17ranjan@gmail.com 117610471 D
108 Reinforce Consult Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu. 9841825770 376/064/065 laxman_sedhai@hotmail.com 302837694 D
109 Robin Engineering Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu 9851110750 991/077/78 yadavsanjay522@gmail.com 609891771 D
110 Rohan Thapa Pokhara, Kaski 9856020551 1147/078/79 rohanthapa66@gmail.com 114589631 D
111 Roshan Kumar Shrestha Reshamkothi-05, Parsa 9855021136 438/66/67 surveyor.roshan123@gmail.com 100675287 B
112 Rukesh Karmacharya Kamalamai-02, Sinduli 9860967677 1241/078/79 rukes2009@gmail.com 106846230 D
113 SADA SUMAN DAHAL Banepa-11 Kavre 9841695000 948/075/076 dahalsada@gmail.com 107356392 D
114 Sajit Raj Mahat Panauti 10, Kavre 9841353068 1240/078/79 sajitmahat@gmail.com 107656960 D
115 Sanjay Thapa Tarkeshwor 08, Kathmandu 9849294737 1201/078/79 sanjaydude36@gmail.com 113792520 D
116 Sanjit Shrestha Kamalamai 09, Sinduli 9851122588 827/2073/074 sanjitshresthasurveyor@gmail.com 111486209 D
117 Santosh Yadav Gokarneshwor 05, Kathmandu 9851197547 1074/078/79 upasaviyadav.97@gmail.com 128449930 D
118 Sara Solutions Pvt. Ltd. Kathmandu -11 9801822666 966/076/77 info.sarasurveyors@gmail.com 609712137 D
119 Sashant Shrestha Birgunj-11, Parsa 9845552073 1433/078/79 sashant.stha@gmail.com 104067316 D
120 SATA ENGINEERING ASSOCIATES Sinamangal, Kathmandu +977-1-4485825 06/049/050 sataengassoc@gmail.com 500007765 A
121 Saurav Khanal Kalikanagar-11, Butwal 9847071615 1655/078/79 sauravkhanal123@gmail.com 617579841 D
122 Shakti Kumar Yadav Janakpur 19, Dhanusha 9851045415 256/060/061 skyadav25@gmail.com 301552275 A
123 SHIV SHANKAR TRIPATHI RUPANDEHI 9802079685 994/077/78 tripathishivshankar61@gmail.co 609257049 D
124 Shuva Jagadamba Engineering Consult Pvt.Ltd Pokhara 9851040777, 061521556 511/068/69 shuvajagadamba@gmail.com 600428521 C
125 Sky Global Engineering Pvt. Ltd. Saibu, Lalitpur 9851223560 1986/079/80 skysaibu60@gmail.com 610308882 D
126 Somnath Adhikari Butwal, Ruphendehi. 9857034444 959 rose_som07@yahoo.com 102376142 D
127 Subash Tiwari Kirtipur, Kathmandu 9818432789 1049/078/79 subashtiwari297@gmail.com 116701114 D
128 Subhash Adhikari Nepalgunj-12, Banke 9858073717 1291/078/78 vcs.nepalgunj@gmail.com 606753175 D
129 Sudip Dhakal Rupandehi 03 9866634155 1384/078/79 sudip.dhakal193@gmail.com 609469433 D
130 Sudip Shiwakoti Kalinchowk-08, Dolakha 9851194147 1608/078/79 sudipshiwakoti@gmail.com 10896127 D
131 Suja Engineering Consultancy Pokhara 07, Kaski 9856033368 973/077/78 sujaengineering1@gmail.com 605675557 D
132 Suman Ranabhat Bijayapur, Pokhara-26, Pokhara 9812394483 1222/078/79 sumanranabhat@pm.me 126703605 D
133 Sumit Kumar Chaudhary Birgunj 9855035316 791/073/074 sumit.kc791@gmail.com 605783779 D
134 Sunil Joshi Birgunj 9845020699 66/052/53 joshi.birta5@gmail.com 300515224 A
135 Surendra Bahadur Godar Pokhara 9856023888 270 consultancygodar@gmail.com 301974356 B
136 SURENDRA KUMAR YADAV Dhanusa 9851223560 1829/078/79 digogroup1@gmail.com 102748916 D
137 Sushil Kumar Yadav Biratnagar, Morang. 9841730940 493 yadav_sushil49@yahoo.com 103481799 C
138 Tanchhoma Engineering Consultancy Kathmandu 9851008089 722/072/073 khajum12345@gmail.com 104486784 D
139 Tisa Engineering Consultancy Bishalnagar, Kathamandu 9851023804 020/050/051 tisaengineering@gmail.com 301823609 A
140 Tulasi Ram Wosti Butwal 11 9857042712 1286/078/79 tulsiwosti@gmail.com 61247794 D
141 Umesh Katuwal Damak-08, Jhapa 9852661888 1497/078/79 katwal.001umesh@gmail.com 122039039 D
142 Uttam Sharma Bhusal Butwal 07,Rupandehi 9857085406 1381/078/79 us251993@gmail.com 614654310 D
143 Vikash Kumar Roshan Mohottari 03 9851335762 1565/78/79 civilsoln@gmail.com 108637481 D
144 Vistas Engineering Pvt. Ltd. Kageshwori Manahara-9, Kathmandu 9851061579 851/074/075 vistas.engg77@gmail.com 609905920 D
145 Web Engineering Consultancy Pokhara 9846070036 878/074/75 webengg17@gmail.com 304764121 D